Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Track & Field

2023 GMS Track & Field

 

Co-Head Coach: Matt Busby

Co-Head Coach: Katie Hollas

 

Assistant Coaches: Bridget Vaughn, Jack Heim, Lance Francis

All athletes will need a physical before participation:

https://s3.amazonaws.com/scschoolfiles/241/kshsaa_physical_form.pdf

  2023 Track Schedule

 

Event

DATE

TIME

LOCATION

Quad

Thur- 4/6/2023

3:30 PM

Challenger Intermediate

Quad

Mon- 4/10/2023

3:30 PM

Andover Central

Invitational

Thur- 4/13/2023

3:30 PM

Maize South

Participation

Mon- 4/17/2023

3:30 PM

Derby

Invitational

Tue- 4/18/2023

2:30 PM

Clearwater

Invitational

Thur- 4/20/2023

3:30 PM

Challenger Intermediate

Participation

Mon- 4/24/2023

3:30 PM

Haysville West

Invitational

Thur- 4/27/2023

2:00 PM

Buhler

Participation

Mon- 5/1/2023

3:30 PM

Challenger Intermediate

WSL LEAGUE MEET

Tue- 5/9/2023

3:30 PM

Maize

       

 

  

 
 

Contact Information

Goddard Middle School
2700 S. 199th Street W.
P.O. Box 279
Goddard, Kansas 67052
Schedule:

School Hours: 7:35 AM-2:51 PM
Office Hours: 7:15 AM-3:45 PM

Map:
Directions
Phone: 316-794-4230
Fax: 316-794-4254

GMS Athletics/Activities Links

GMS Quick Links