Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Girls' & Boys' Tennis

 

2022 Girls Tennis Information 

 Girls' Head Coach:  Karli Ewers

Assistant Coach:  Emily Roets

 

2023 Boys Tennis Information 

 Girls' Head Coach:  Keith Lewandowski

Assistant Coach:  Doug Mann

 

Girls Practice starts Monday, Aug. 15th

All athletes will need a physical before particiaption:

https://s3.amazonaws.com/scschoolfiles/241/kshsaa_physical_form.pdf 

2022 Girls Tennis Schedule

   

OPPONENT

DATE

TIME

LOCATION

Salina South

Tuesday-  8/30/22

3:30 PM

 at Salina South

Andover

Tuesday-  9/6/22

3:30 PM

Goddard

Hutchinson

Monday-  9/12/22

3:30 PM

Goddard

Derby North

Tuesday-  9/13/22

3:30 PM

at Derby North

Eisenhower

Tuesday-  9/20/22

3:30 PM

at Eisenhower

Goddard Invitational

Wednesday- 9/21/22

9:00 AM

Goddard

Andover Central

Monday-  9/26/22

3:30 PM

at Andover Central

Maize South

Thursday-  9/29/22

3:30 PM

Goddard

Winfield Invitational

Friday-  9/30/22

9:00 AM

at Winfield

Newton

Tuesday-  10/4/22

3:30 PM

Goddard

League Tennis

Monday- 10/10/22

9:00 AM

at Derby

 

 

2023 Boys Tennis Schedule

   

OPPONENT

DATE

TIME

LOCATION

Salina South

Monday- 4/3/2023

3:30 PM

GMS

Andover

Thursday- 4/6/2023

3:30 PM

at Andover

Derby North

Monday- 4/10/2023

3:30 PM

GMS

Andover Central

Tuesday- 4/11/2023

3:30 PM

GMS

Valley Center Invitational

Monday- 4/17/2023

9:00 AM

at Valley Center

Eisenhower

Thursday- 4/20/2023

3:30 PM

GMS

Hutchinson

Tuesday- 4/25/2023

3:30 PM

at Hutchinson

Goddard Invitational

Wednesday- 4/26/2023

9:00 AM

GMS

Maize South

Thursday- 4/27/2023

3:30 PM

at Maize South

Newton

Tuesday- 5/2/2023

3:30 PM

at Newton

League Tennis

Monday- 5/8/2022

9:00 AM

at Derby North

   

Contact Information

Goddard Middle School
2700 S. 199th Street W.
P.O. Box 279
Goddard, Kansas 67052
Schedule:

School Hours: 7:35 AM-2:51 PM
Office Hours: 7:15 AM-3:45 PM

Map
Phone: 316-794-4230
Fax: 316-794-4254

GMS Athletics/Activities Links

GMS Quick Links